To cancel your plan, click your profile and choose Settings from the drop-down list.

You will need to sign in first to be able to do this.

Next, choose the Subscription tab, and click the "Cancel Subscription" button.

A popup should appear warning you if you want to cancel or not.

Click the "Cancel Plan" button to cancel your plan.

From here, we will not charge you for anything you do on the Token Metrics platform.

Did this answer your question?