Certainly! If you decide to upgrade your current plan, you will receive a refund that is prorated based on the remaining duration of your current plan. Simultaneously, you will be charged for the new subscription corresponding to the upgraded plan. Let me provide an example to illustrate this:
Let's say you have been subscribed to the annual Advanced plan for six months and now wish to upgrade to the annual Premium plan. In this case, you will receive a refund of $199.99, which represents the prorated amount for the remaining six months of your current plan. After the refund is processed, you will be charged the full price of the new annual Premium plan for the upcoming year.